Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Theatre

    Live Stream: Railway Records – a Singapore Bicentennial Show (Rating: General)

    30 Nov 2020, 12am to 31 Dec 2021, 11.59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10 - S$50

    pic
    Theatre

    Gateway Arts Kids Club Storytelling [G]

    In-venue: every Saturday 10.30am / Online Stream: every Saturday 10.30am to the following Friday 11pm

    Gateway Theatre Dance Studio

    S$10 - S$20

    pic
    Theatre

    Online Stream: BangG Dream! Episode of Roselia I & II Movie [G]

    Sat, 30 Oct 2021 - Mon, 29 Nov 2021

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$5

    pic
    Theatre

    Online Stream: No Strings Attached 2021 [G]

    Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12am - Sat 20 Nov 2021 11.59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$8 - S$20

    pic
    Theatre

    MOMOTARO & THE MAGNIFICENT PEACH

    Thu, 25 Nov - Fri, 24 Dec 2021

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ Wild Rice, Funan

    S$40 - S$80

    pic
    Theatre

    STAGE CAMP by SRT

    From Mon, 29 Nov 2021

    Havelock II-2 Havelock Road, #04-03 (The Loft)

    S$300

    pic
    Theatre

    Online Stream: Electrify My World (Video on Demand) 让世界触电 (视频点播) (Valid from 3 Dec 12am to 19 Dec 11:59pm) [G]

    Fri, 3 Dec 2021, 12AM

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$15

    pic
    Theatre

    The Murder of Farah Aiyah - A Live Crime Scene Investigation (For up to 5pax) [G]

    Friday - Sundays

    Secret Location

    S$250 - S$300

    pic
    Theatre

    Flipside 2021 Big Brown Girl [R18] [M18] by How Drama

    Fri - Sun, 10 - 19 Dec 2021, 3pm, 8pm & 9pm

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$10 - S$30

    pic
    Theatre

    Girls Like That

    Thu, 16 Dec - Sun, 19 Dec 2021

    KC Arts Centre - Home of SRT

    S$25 - S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    Online Stream: 《不会游泳的小鸭》Duckie Can't Swim [G]

    Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12am - Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11.59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10

    pic
    Theatre

    Online Stream: Behind The Wall [G]

    Online Stream: Sat, 18 Dec 9.00am - Fri, 31 Dec 11.59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$20