Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Theatre

    Friend of Practice Programme

    S$100 - S$10000

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] The Studios 2020 - Lost & Found Dragon Ladies Don't Weep by Margaret Leng Tan Co-commissioned by Esplanade Theatres on the Bay and Arts Centre Melbourne via Asia TOPA

    Wed, 25 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar 2020

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] Raga Dramatized Readings by Brown Voices Collective

    Sun, 29 Mar 2020

    Esplanade Annexe Studio

    S$5

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED]《临川四梦》之《牡丹亭》 Four Dreams in the Camellia Hall – The Peony Pavilion by Shanghai Kunqu Opera Troupe 上海昆剧团

    Sun, 29 Mar 2020

    Esplanade Theatre

    S$28 - S$108

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] Brooke Lynn Hytes Queen of the North

    Sun, 29 Mar 2020

    Shine Auditorium

    S$78 - S$208

    pic
    Theatre

    WILD RICE @ FUNAN 2020 SEASON - GRANDMOTHER TONGUE

    Thu, 02 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2020

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ W!LD RICE

    S$25 - S$60

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] The Studios 2020 - Lost & Found Lost Cinema 20/20 by Brian Gothong Tan An Esplanade Commission

    Thu, 02 Apr - Sun, 05 Apr 2020

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] The Studios 2020 - Lost & Found Punggah Written by Johnny Jon Jon A Co-production with Teater Ekamatra

    Thu, 16 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2020

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    from "Whose Line Is It Anyway?" The Steve Frost Improv All Stars

    Fri, 17 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2020

    S$48 - S$88

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] The Studios 2020 - Lost & Found The Heart Comes To Mind Written by Lucas Ho A Co-production with Checkpoint Theatre

    Thu, 23 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 2020

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    [CANCELLED] National Theatre's War Horse

    From 24 Apr 2020

    Esplanade Theatre

    S$48 - S$168

    pic
    Theatre

    WILD RICE @ FUNAN 2020 SEASON - AN INSPECTOR CALLS

    Thu, 07 May - Sun, 24 May 2020

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ W!LD RICE

    S$30 - S$80