Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Theatre

    Gateway Arts Kids Club Storytelling 2022 [G]

    Every Saturday 10.30am

    Gateway Theatre Dance Studio

    S$10 - S$20

    pic
    Theatre

    Gretel and Hansel 糖果屋历险记

    From Wed, 27 Jul 2022

    KC Arts Centre - Home of SRT

    S$26 - S$39

    pic
    Theatre

    The Fourth Trimester by Checkpoint Theatre (Advisory: Some Coarse Language and Sexual References)

    Thu, 4 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022

    Drama Centre Theatre

    S$40 - S$80

    pic
    Theatre

    ANIMAL FARM

    Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ Wild Rice, Funan

    S$30 - S$80

    pic
    Theatre

    "Telephones" - feat. Menotti 'The Telephone' and Poulenc 'La Voix Humaine' [G]

    Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022

    Victoria Theatre

    S$18 - S$80

    pic
    Theatre

    The Studios 2022 Acting Mad An Esplanade Commission by The Necessary Stage [Advisory 16: Mature themes and coarse language]

    Thu, 25 Aug to Sun, 28 Aug 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$38

    pic
    Theatre

    The Fisherman and The Goldfish (渔夫和金鱼) [G]

    Sat, 27 Aug - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

    SOTA Drama Theatre

    S$28 - S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    The Studios 2022 Berak An Esplanade Commission by Teater Ekamatra [Advisory 16: Contains references to suicide]

    Thu, 1 Sep to Sun, 4 Sep 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$38

    pic
    Theatre

    STOMP

    Fri, 2 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

    Esplanade Theatre

    S$68 - S$148

    pic
    Theatre

    Journey West: White Bone Fiend 西游之三打白骨精 [G]

    Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022

    Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre Auditorium

    S$26 - S$30

    pic
    Theatre

    PULAU UJONG / ISLAND AT THE END

    Thu, 15 Sep 2022 - Sun, 2 Oct 2022

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ Wild Rice, Funan

    S$20 - S$70

    pic
    Theatre

    The Studios 2022 Recalling Mother: Her Lines, My Lines An Esplanade Commission by Checkpoint Theatre

    Thu, 15 Sep to Sun, 18 Sep 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$38