Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Theatre

    Friend of Practice Programme

    S$100 - S$10000

    pic
    Theatre

    Live Stream: Railway Records – a Singapore Bicentennial Show (Rating: General)

    30 Nov 2020, 12am to 31 Dec 2021, 11.59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10 - S$50

    pic
    Theatre

    Live Stream: Sayang 사랑 (Love) [G]

    Sun, 14 Feb 2021

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$15

    pic
    Theatre

    The Amazing Celestial Race

    Fri, 19 Feb - Sun, 21 Mar 2021

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ Wild Rice, Funan

    S$40 - S$80

    pic
    Theatre

    Huayi 华艺节 2021 All the world is one's stage 一个人的舞台

    Fri - Sun, 19 - 21 & 26 - 28 Feb 2021, 2.30pm & 8pm

    Esplanade Theatre

    S$58 - S$88

    pic
    Theatre

    STORYTELLING SERIES: LEGEND OF HUA MULAN (Valid from 20 Feb 11am to 26 Feb 2021 11pm) [G]

    Sat, 20 Feb, 11am - Fri, 26 Feb, 11pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    pic
    Theatre

    Girls & Boys (Advisory 16 - Mature Content and Coarse Language)

    Thu, 25 Feb - Sun, 14 Mar 2021

    Drama Centre Theatre

    S$30 - S$75

    pic
    Theatre

    The Rat Trap [G] In-venue: 26-28 Feb 2021 Live stream: 28 Feb, 9pm - 7 Mar 2021, 11.59pm

    Fri, 26 Feb 2021 - Sun, 7 Mar 2021

    Gateway Theatre's Black Box

    S$20 - S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    Huayi 华艺节 2021 The Universe According to Niu - Puppetry Production for Children 《牛转乾坤》儿童偶戏演出

    Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 11am, 3pm & 5.30pm and Sun, 28 Feb 2021, 11am & 3pm

    Esplanade Theatre

    S$50

    pic
    Theatre

    STORYTELLING SERIES: WHY CATS AND DOGS FIGHT (Valid from 27 Feb 11am to 5 Mar 2021 11pm) [G]

    Sat, 27 Feb, 11am - Fri, 5 Mar, 11pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    pic
    Theatre

    The Maker’s Project Performance: Little Mournings [PG]

    Thu, 04 Mar 2021, 8pm - Sun, 07 Mar 2021, 3pm (Livestream: 11 Mar 12am to 17 Mar 11.59pm)

    NAFA Studio Theatre

    S$15 - S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    First Fleet 第一舰队 (2021) [G]

    Fri, 05 Mar - Sun, 14 Mar 2021

    Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre Auditorium

    S$48