Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Theatre

    Friend of Practice Programme

    S$100 - S$10000

    pic
    Theatre

    Live Stream: Railway Records – a Singapore Bicentennial Show (Rating: General)

    30 Nov 2020, 12am to 31 Dec 2021, 11.59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10 - S$50

    pic
    Theatre

    The Sound Inside - Advisory 16 (Some mature content)

    Wed, 10 Mar - Fri, 16 Apr 2021

    KC Arts Centre - Home of SRT

    S$45 - S$65

    pic
    Theatre

    THE CURIOUS CASE OF THE MISSING PERANAKAN TREASURE (A Virtual Interactive Whoddunit) [G]

    Valid from 28 Mar 2021, 9am to 30 Jun 2021, 11.59pm

    Virtual Site

    S$30 - S$38

    pic
    Theatre

    Junior Theater: Harry the Hat [G]

    Sat, 10 Apr - Sun, 18 Apr 2021

    Sands Theatre at Marina Bay Sands

    S$38 - S$42

    pic
    Theatre

    The Studios 2021 Lost Cinema 20/20 by Brian Gothong Tan An Esplanade Commission [SOLD OUT]

    Wed, 14 Apr - Sun, 18 Apr 2021

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    A Thousand Ways: Part II - An Encounter [Rating: G]

    Thu, 15 Apr 2021 - Sun, 2 May 2021

    Malay Heritage Centre, Auditorium

    S$20

    pic
    Theatre

    Esplanade Presents: The StudiosTM A Co-Production with Ontroerend Goed (Belgium) [PG13] [Online]

    Wed - Sun, 21 - 25 Apr 2021, 8pm - 10.45pm / Wed - Sun, 28 - 2 May 2021, 9pm - 11.45pm

    ohyay.co

    S$20

    pic
    Theatre

    YOU ARE HERE

    Thu, 22 Apr - Sun, 02 May 2021

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ Wild Rice, Funan

    S$30 - S$50

    pic
    Theatre

    The Studios 2021 By Design by CAKE An Esplanade Commission

    Fri, 23 Apr - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    Live Stream: NUS 90 Degree Chinese Drama Annual Production - 12 Citizens and Rhinoceros in Love 九十度中文话剧社年度大戏 -《十二公民》and《恋爱的犀牛》[PG 13]

    Sat, 08 May 2021

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$9

    pic
    Theatre

    en route [Rating: TBA]

    Fri, 14 May 2021 - Sun, 30 May 2021

    Central Singapore

    S$35