Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    NXT - A Virtual Music Event

    Tue, 31 Aug 2021

    Virtual Site

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Couple's Perfume Workshop

    Sat, 18 Dec - Sun, 30 Jan 2022

    90, Goodman Road, Goodman Arts Centre, Block O

    S$125

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Online Course: NEW YEAR, NEW ME! Invest 3 days and learn how we have helped 100,000+ people EAT, MOVE & MANAGE STRESS better for life! [G] (January)

    Show Date: Fri 07 Jan 6pm, Fri 14 Jan 6pm, Fri 21 Jan 6pm, Fri 28 Jan 6pm

    Virtual Site

    S$69

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Indian Performing Arts Convention - Symposium on Bharatanatyam In Collaboration with Apsaras Arts Dance Company (Singapore)

    Sun, 06 Feb 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20 - S$30

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Huayi 华艺节 2022 Stamp Carving Workshop with Drool Stamps 印章雕刻工作坊 (Drool Stamps) (Singapore)

    Sat, 12 Feb 2022 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 1.00pm & 5.00pm

    Esplanade Rehearsal Studio (Meet at Theatre Studio entrance, Level 4, 15mins before start time.) / (请在工作坊开始前15分钟,在4楼小剧场入口处集合。)

    S$28

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Huayi 华艺节 2022 Chinese Traditional Motifs Stencilling Workshop with tobyato 华族传统纹样模板工作坊 (tobyato) (Singapore)

    Sat, 19 Feb 2022 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022, 1.00pm & 5.00pm

    Esplanade Rehearsal Studio (Meet at Theatre Studio entrance, Level 4, 15mins before start time.) / (请在工作坊开始前15分钟,在4楼小剧场入口处集合。)

    S$28

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    SSR Conference 2022 [PG13-Online]

    Tue, 15 Mar 2022

    Zoom Space

    S$46