Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Family Entertainment

    [With Pre-Event Testing] Baby Shark LIVE: The Hidden Treasure

    Fri, 24 Dec - Sun, 26 Dec 2021

    The Theatre at Mediacorp

    S$78 - S$118

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    [SISTIC EXCLUSIVE] Peppa Pig Happy Day Interactive Play Singapore 2021

    Wed, 3 Nov 2021 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022

    Marina Square Level 3 #03-208,209

    S$28 - S$32

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    Online Course: "It's Adventure Time!" - Join your kids on an exciting adventure to learn healthy eating habits your whole family can apply throughout life! [G] (December)

    Show Date: Fri 03 Dec 12pm, Fri 10 Dec 12pm, Fri 17 Dec 12pm, Fri 24 Dec 12pm, Fri 31 Dec 12pm

    Virtual Site

    S$69

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    Live Stream: How Do We Celebrate Chinese Festivals? by Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre and Preschool Market [G]

    Sat, 11 Dec 2021

    Zoom Space

    S$20

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    ChristmasTime with Dick Lee [G]

    Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 8.00pm

    Sands Theatre at Marina Bay Sands

    S$68 - S$178

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    PLAYtime! 2021 The Noisy Forest

    Fri, 24 Dec - Sun, 02 Jan 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    Pentas 2021: GARAP Garage By Ismail Jemaah, Sufri Juwahir & Syimah Sabtu

    Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - Sat, 25 Dec 2021, 11.00am, 2.00pm & 4.00pm

    Esplanade Annexe Studio

    S$18

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    PLAYtime! 2022 Catch a Breath An Esplanade Production

    Fri, 25 Feb - Sun, 13 Mar 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20 - S$32

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    THE WORLD OF NICKELODEON SINGAPORE

    Sat, 26 Feb 2022 - Sun, 17 Apr 2022

    Let's Play @ #03-208/209 - Marina Square

    S$32 - S$36

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    PLAYtime! 2022 Imagination Station An Esplanade Production

    Fri, 29 Apr - Sun, 15 May 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20 - S$32

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    PLAYtime! 2022 Together An Esplanade Production

    Wed, 10 Aug - Sun, 21 Aug 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20 - S$32