Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    National Museum of Singapore - Singapore History Gallery, Life in Singapore Galleries and Glass Rotunda

    All Day

    National Museum of Singapore

    S$14

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    #1 Most Romantic Dinner Cruise - Royal Albatross

    Fri, 04 Sep - Sat, 31 Dec 2022

    Royal Albatross in Resorts World Sentosa

    S$134 - S$241

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Star Studio Recording Experience [G]

    60 days validity from date of purchase

    Various Studio

    S$288

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Sands SkyPark Observation Deck

    Daily

    Level 56, Hotel Tower 3

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    g.spa 24-Hour Spa and Relaxation Center

    Mon, 04 Oct - Fri, 29 Oct 2021

    g.spa Singapore

    S$58 - S$58

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ® Future World: Where Art Meets Science

    Daily

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ® 2 Exhibitions (Bundles)

    Thu, 31 Mar 2022

    6 Bayfront Ave, Singapore 018974

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ® Tours

    Various Timings and Dates

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore Staycation

    Mon, 02 May - Mon, 23 May 2022

    Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore

    S$250 - S$350

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    LKCNHMembership

    Open on all Tue to Sun and all Public Holidays

    Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum

    S$38 - S$289

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    OFF / ON: Everyday Technology that Changed our Lives, 1970s - 2000s

    Fri, 10 Jun 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022

    National Museum of Singapore, Exhibition Galleries, Basement Level

    S$17

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ACM - Batik Kita: Dressing in Port Cities

    Fri, 17 Jun 2022 - Sun, 2 Oct 2022

    Asian Civilisations Museum

    S$22