Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    LKCNHMembership

    Open on all Tue to Sun and all Public Holidays

    Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum

    S$38 - S$165

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ®

    Daily

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    National Museum of Singapore - Singapore History Gallery, Life in Singapore Galleries and Glass Rotunda

    All Day

    National Museum of Singapore

    S$14

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    #1 Most Romantic Dinner Cruise - Royal Albatross

    Fri, 04 Sep - Sat, 31 Dec 2022

    Royal Albatross in Resorts World Sentosa

    S$134 - S$241

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Sands SkyPark Observation Deck

    Daily

    Level 56, Hotel Tower 3

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    g.spa 24-Hour Spa and Relaxation Center

    Mon, 04 Oct - Fri, 29 Oct 2021

    g.spa Singapore

    S$58 - S$58

    pic
    Food & Beverage

    [Vaccinated only] Sunday Luxe Spice Odyssey by At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy [G]

    Fri, 19 Nov 2021 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022

    At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy

    S$50 - S$55

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ® Future World: Where Art Meets Science

    Mon, 31 Jan 2022

    pic
    Dance

    Online Stream: Remember Rainforest (Valid from 6 Feb 2022, 12am till 31 Dec 2022, 11:59pm) [G]

    1 Feb 2022, 12am till 31 Dec 2022, 11:59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    THE WORLD OF NICKELODEON SINGAPORE

    Sat, 26 Feb 2022 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022

    Let's Play @ #03-208/209 - Marina Square

    S$32 - S$36

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ® 2 Exhibitions (Bundles)

    Thu, 31 Mar 2022

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ® 3 Exhibitions (Bundles)

    Thu, 31 Mar 2022