Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    LKCNHMembership

    Open on all Tue to Sun and all Public Holidays

    Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum

    S$38 - S$289

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ®

    Daily

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    National Museum of Singapore - Singapore History Gallery, Life in Singapore Galleries and Glass Rotunda

    All Day

    National Museum of Singapore

    S$14

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    #1 Most Romantic Dinner Cruise - Royal Albatross

    Fri, 04 Sep - Sat, 31 Dec 2022

    Royal Albatross in Resorts World Sentosa

    S$102 - S$209

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Star Studio Recording Experience [G]

    60 days validity from date of purchase

    Various Studio

    S$288

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Adventure Cove Waterpark

    Sat, 04 Sep - Sun, 27 Feb 2022

    Adventure Cove Waterpark

    S$24 - S$32

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Singapore Zoo

    Thu, 14 Oct - Mon, 28 Feb 2022

    Singapore Zoo

    S$18 - S$45

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    AIRZONE Singapore

    Thu, 14 Oct - Mon, 28 Feb 2022

    AIRZONE Singapore

    S$23

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Singapore Night Safari

    Thu, 14 Oct - Tue, 01 Mar 2022

    Singapore Night Safari

    S$23 - S$48

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Kiztopia Singapore

    Mon, 18 Oct - Mon, 31 Jan 2022

    Kiztopia Singapore

    S$36

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    [SISTIC EXCLUSIVE] Peppa Pig Happy Day Interactive Play Singapore 2021

    Wed, 3 Nov 2021 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022

    Marina Square Level 3 #03-208,209

    S$28 - S$32

    pic
    Food & Beverage

    [Vaccinated only] Pop-Up Spice Odyssey by At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy [G]

    Fri, 19 Nov 2021 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022

    At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy

    S$35