Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    LKCNHMembership

    Open on all Tue to Sun and all Public Holidays

    Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum

    S$38 - S$289

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands ®

    Daily

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Star Studio Recording Experience [G]

    60 days validity from date of purchase

    Various Studio

    S$288

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Celebrity Live Stage Experience [G]

    60 days validity from date of purchase

    *SCAPE The Ground Theatre, Level 2

    S$799

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    [With Pre-Event Testing] Baby Shark LIVE: The Hidden Treasure

    Fri, 24 Dec - Sun, 26 Dec 2021

    The Theatre at Mediacorp

    S$78 - S$118

    pic
    Dance

    Online Stream : Where The Wild Beasts Feed (Valid from 21 May 12am - 31 Oct 11.59pm) [G]

    Fri, 21 May - Sun, 31 Oct 2021

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    The Original Singapore DUCKTOUR

    Sat, 31 Jul - Mon, 01 Nov 2021

    The Original Singapore DUCKTOUR

    S$30 - S$39

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Wild Wild Wet @ Downtown East

    Wednesday - Monday (Close on Tuesday)

    Wild Wild Wet @ Downtown East

    S$18 - S$32

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    Adventure Cove Waterpark

    Sat, 04 Sep - Fri, 31 Dec 2021

    Adventure Cove Waterpark

    S$27 - S$34

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    La Clique [G]

    Sat, 18 Sep - Sun, 07 Nov 2021

    Sands Expo And Convention Center

    S$98 - S$188

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    LIVE Interactive Tour: Offer Your Prayers At The Potala Palace [G]

    Mon, 27 Sep - Fri, 31 Dec 2021

    Zoom Space

    S$125

    pic
    Lifestyle/Leisure

    LIVE Interactive Tour: Walk Through The Historical Sights Of Almaty [G]

    Mon, 27 Sep - Fri, 31 Dec 2021

    Zoom Space

    S$38 - S$138