Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Theatre

    Friend of Practice Programme

    S$100 - S$10000

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Couple's Perfume Workshop

    Sat, 18 Jan - Sun, 29 Mar 2020

    90, Goodman Road, Goodman Arts Centre, Block O

    S$125

    pic
    Theatre

    WILD RICE @ FUNAN 2020 SEASON - THE IMPORTANCE of BEING EARNEST

    Fri, 07 Feb - Sun, 08 Mar 2020

    The Ngee Ann Kongsi Theatre @ W!LD RICE

    S$35 - S$90

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    PLAYtime! 2020 Fatimah and Her Magic Socks

    Fri, 14 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar 2020

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    Fly High

    From 19 February

    KC Arts Centre - Home of SRT

    S$29 - S$176

    pic
    Theatre

    The Son (Advisory - 16 Mature Content)

    Thu, 20 Feb - Sat, 07 Mar 2020

    Drama Centre Theatre

    S$25 - S$75

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    [CANCELLED] Singapore Biennale 2019: Step into the Story with Singapore Repertory Theatre

    Sat, 22 Feb - Sat, 14 Mar 2020

    Asian Civilisations Museum

    S$35

    pic
    Theatre

    The Lifespan of a Fact

    Tue, 25 Feb - Sat, 14 Mar 2020

    KC Arts Centre - Home of SRT

    S$35 - S$65

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    [POSTPONED] Singapore Mental Health Film Festival 2020

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar 2020

    National Gallery Singapore

    S$15 - S$25

    pic
    Concert

    RuPaul's Drag Race: WERQ The World Tour 2020 (R18)

    Thu, 27 Feb 2020

    The Star Theatre, The Star Performing Arts Centre

    S$108 - S$298

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    PLAYtime! 2020 Fatimah and Her Magic Socks (Sensory-friendly performance)

    Fri, 28 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb 2020

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$20

    pic
    Concert

    HARRY POTTER and the Goblet of Fire in CONCERT

    Fri, 28 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb 2020

    Esplanade Theatre

    S$79 - S$249