Filters Clear All

Date Range

  • Clear
Sort by:Event Date - Earliest to Latest
Sort ByClear
  • Grid
  • List
    pic
    Food & Beverage

    [Vaccinated only] Sunday Luxe Spice Odyssey by At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy [G]

    Sunday 14 August 2022, 3pm

    At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy

    S$45 - S$80

    pic
    Dance

    Online Stream: Remember Rainforest (Valid from 6 Feb 2022, 12am till 31 Dec 2022, 11:59pm) [G]

    1 Feb 2022, 12am till 31 Dec 2022, 11:59pm

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$10

    pic
    Orchestra

    Online Stream: Musical Bridges - A Digital Video Concert Programme by the Metropolitan Festival Orchestra [G] (Valid from 29 Apr 10am to 31 Oct 11.59pm)

    Fri, 29 Apr, 10am

    SISTIC Live Stream

    S$15

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    LKCNHM Intertidal Walk to Pulau Hantu

    18 June, 6am / 19 June 2022, 7am / 16 - 17 July, 6am / 13 August 2022, 5:30am / 14 August 2022, 6am

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    DinoQuest World Adventure

    Sat, 4 Jun 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

    Suntec City North Atrium

    S$22

    pic
    Seminar/Workshop

    Perfume Making Workshop By Scentopia [G]

    Daily: 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm

    Scentopia 36 Siloso Beach Walk Singapore

    S$95 - S$125

    pic
    Family Entertainment

    [SISTIC EXCLUSIVE] ROARR! Dinosaur Adventure Park

    Fri, 01 Jul - Sun, 25 Sep 2022

    Let's Play @ #03-208/209 - Marina Square

    S$25 - S$28

    pic
    Theatre

    Gateway Arts Kids Club Storytelling 2022 [G]

    Every Saturday 10.30am

    Gateway Theatre Dance Studio

    S$10 - S$20

    pic
    Dance

    Raga 2022: Śṛṅgāra Nāyikā – Hues of Love By Omkar Arts (Singapore)

    Fri, 22 Jul - Sat, 23 Jul 2022

    Esplanade Theatre Studio

    S$30

    pic
    Concert

    Munch! Lunchtime Concerts Histories of Love and Life by Alina Ramirez

    Mon, 25 Jul 2022

    Esplanade Concert Hall

    S$12

    pic
    Theatre

    Gretel and Hansel 糖果屋历险记

    From Wed, 27 Jul 2022

    KC Arts Centre - Home of SRT

    S$26 - S$39

    pic
    Concert

    Raga 2022: Yatra – Melodies of pilgrimage

    Sun, 31 Jul 2022

    Esplanade Recital Studio

    S$30